Bethel High School Parent-Teacher Association The result of 13th Executive Committee Election (Parent Representatives)

Our school, PTA Executive Committee, has a total of 12 seats of parent executive members. This year 9 candidates registered to participate in the election, so all candidates are automatically elected. However, their appointment still needs to be approved in the Annual General Meeting held on 24 October 2020. According to the Constitution, the elected committee members will select the positions of the executive committee member among them. The names of the executive committee members of this year are listed below.

	Name of the elected	Name of his/her child	Year of study
	Committee members		
1	Li Ying Ming (Edmund)*	Li Rui Heng	S.3C
2	Ali Amjad*	Ali Dua	S.4B
3	Duan Mei Kwan 段美君*	Ng Pui Ki 吳佩琪	S.3B
4	Lee Mei Wai 李美慧	Jiang Sho Kin 江所鍵	S.1B
5	Wong Suk Jing 黃淑貞	Wong Nat Lok Yin 黄樂言	S.1C
6	Rana Naranda Kumar	Rana Asim	S.1C
7	Gurung Ramesh	Gurung Pratikshya	S.1C
8	Amir Siddiqui	Siddiqui Hiba	S.1D
9	Gurung Jagnt Bhadur	Gurung Yogesh	S.4B

Remark: The elected Executive Committee members marked with an asterisk * are executive committee members of the previous term.